Three Rivers District encompasses 70 towns across Hudson and Bergen counties. We are the largest District in the Northern New Jersey Council, spanning the Eastern portion of the council's service area from Bayonne up to Alpine.

We are comprised of approximately 80 troops, 70 packs, and 20 crews that consist of over 4,500 youth and 2,000 adult volunteers.

District Contacts:

Professional Staff:

Joel Lieberman, District Director/Training
Email: joel.lieberman@scouting.org
201-677-1000 ex. 30 (office)

Ludmilla Perez, District Executive
Email: Ludmilla.perez@scouting.org
201-677-1000 ex. 27 (office)

Elizabeth Scozzari, District Executive
Email: elizabeth.scozzari@scouting.org
Phone: 201-677-1000 ex. 19 (office)

Jessica Fajardo, District Executive
Email: Jessica.fajardo@scouting.org
201-677-1000 ex. 37 (office)

District Volunteers:

District Chair - Peter Gonedes
pgonedes@verizon.net

Vice-Chair for Program - Mark Wrightington
MarksMadness331@aol.com

Vice-Chair for Finance - Paul Adams
Paul_A_Adams@cfsllc.com

Chair for Membership - Biff Van Kleef
BVKBeaver@yahoo.com

District Commissioner - Barry Goldman
BarryDistComm@gmail.com

Advancement:

Paul Adams
Paul_A_Adams@cfsllc.com

Anthony Catalano
ACatal@aol.com

Fred Creswick
FCreswick@gmail.com

Dis ABILITIES, Special Needs and Extension Advisor:

Ed Ference
sandt321@yahoo.com

 

Finance - Friends of Scouting:

Family FoS
Community FoS - Paul Adams
Paul_A_Adams@cfsllc.com
Leadership FoS - Bob Lilley
RwLil710@gmail.com

Finance - Popcorn

Team Leader - James Sheridan
JamesSheridan114@gmail.com

Training:

Walter Robinson
Robinsoniii.Walter@gmail.com

Activities:

Mark Wrightington
MarksMadness331@aol.com

Camping:

Barry Messner
Punymann@aol.com

Roundtable Commissioners:

Cub Scouts:
Trish Regan
TriciaRegan625@verizon.net

Boy Scouts:
Jim Wrynn
wrynn426je@gmail.com

Venturers:
Vacant
 

Recruitment Flyers:
Request Flyers Here
 
 

Upcoming Events:

Three Rivers Roundtable
Second Tuesday of Every Month (except July and August)
Holy Name Hospital
718 Teaneck Rd, Teaneck, NJ
7:30-9:00 PM
 
Click on the images for more info and to register
 
 
 
 
 

October 12-14, 2018
REGISTRATION IS SET TO CLOSE ON WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 10TH
 
 
 
 
 
 

Three Rivers Merit Badge Fair

November 17, 2018

 

 

 

Invest in scouting and make a difference today!

https://nnjbsa.doubleknot.com/support-scouting/donate-now/60131

Lion Guide Need to know

Check out the new program for kindergarten age boys

http://www.nnjbsa.org/openrosters/DocDownload.aspx?id=177234

 

 


Follow us on:

  Image result for blogger

 

 Also Check Out:

 

Scout Shop
Phone: 201.651.9743

Scout Shop Hours:
9am - 6pm (Mon., Wed., Thurs.)
9am - 8pm (Tues.)
9am - 5pm (Fri.)
9am - 2pm (Sat.)
Closed Sundays
25 Ramapo Valley Rd., Oakland N.J. 07436 | 201-677-1000  |  HOURS: MON - FRI 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM