Three Rivers District encompasses 70 towns across Hudson and Bergen counties. We are the largest District in the Northern New Jersey Council, spanning the Eastern portion of the council's service area from Bayonne up to Alpine.

We are comprised of approximately 80 troops, 70 packs, and 20 crews that consist of over 4,500 youth and 2,000 adult volunteers.

 


District Contacts:

Professional Staff:

Joel Lieberman, SDE, District Director/Training
Email: joel.lieberman@scouting.org
201-677-1000 ex. 30 (office)

Oliris Ramos, District Executive
Email: oliris.ramos@scouting.org
201-677-1000 ex. 36 (office)

Katelyn Merritt, District Executive
Email: katelyn.merritt@scouting.org
Phone: 201-677-1000 ex. 45 (office)

District Volunteers:

District Chair - Kenneth Dutcher
KennethDutcher@optonline.net

Vice-Chair for Program - Mark Wrightington
MarksMadness331@aol.com

Vice-Chair for Finance - Paul Adams
Paul_A_Adams@cfsllc.com

Chair for Membership - Biff Van Kleef
BVKBeaver@yahoo.com

District Commissioner - Barry Goldman
BarryDistComm@gmail.com

Advancement:

Ed Ference
Eagle21nnj@yahoo.com
Anthony Catalano
ACatal@aol.com
Fred Creswick
FCreswick@gmail.com

Finance - Friends of Scouting:

Family FoS - Salvatore Bellomo
Scoutmaster379@gmail.com
Community FoS - Kenneth Dutcher
KennethDutcher@optonline.net
Leadership FoS - Bob Lilley
RwLil710@gmail.com

Finance - Popcorn

Co-Kernel -Walter Robinson
Robinsoniii.Walter@gmail.com
Co-Kernel - Sandra Wrightington
Saw0228@aol.com

Training:

Salvatore Bellomo
Scoutmaster379@gmail.com

Activities:

Mark Wrightington
MarksMadness331@aol.com

Camping:

Barry Messner
Punymann@aol.com

Roundtable Commissioners:

Cub Scouts:
Trish Regan
TriciaRegan625@verizon.net

Boy Scouts:
Jim Wrynn
wrynn426je@gmail.com

Venturers:
Marc Tarantino
MarcTarantino@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

Recruitment Flyers:
Request Flyers Here
 
 
2017 Pinewood Derby Results:
 

Upcoming Events:
 



Three Rivers Fishing Derby
June 17th
More Information



 

 
 
Hidden Gem Day Camp
August 21st - 25th
 
 

Due to the Hospital Schedule the May Roundtable will be held on MAY 2nd, 2017

Three Rivers Roundtable
Second Tuesday of Every Month
Holy Name Hospital
718 Teaneck Rd, Teaneck, NJ
7:30-9:00 PM


Follow us on:

  Image result for blogger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NNJC Program Partners:        
                                
                                


See something that needs to be updated? Email the Webmaster.