Serving over 13,000 youth and their families in Bergen, Essex, Hudson, and Passaic Counties

                      Email Sign-Up        Staff Directory      Online Advancement    Online Re-chartering         Search

Lenape TrailDistrict Committee

Professional Staff:

Eric Chamberlin, District Director
Email: eric.chamberlin@scouting.org
Phone: 914-443-7337 (Cell),
201-677-1000, x15 (Office)

Michael Wirth, Sr. District Executive
Email: michael.wirth@scouting.org
Phone: 201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

District Executive
 

District Volunteer Staff

District Chair Joseph Torlucci
Phone:
973-239-5335  Email: j.torlucci@eci-nj.com

District Vice Chair (Membership/Development)
Rabbi Robert Tobin
 
Phone: 973 232-6960  Email:lisatalia@yahoo.com

District Vice Chair (Program) Jack Dean
Phone: 973-736-0436 Email: jddean@verizon.net

District Commissioner Thomas Szybist 
Phone:
973 239-9850 Email:tszybist@verizon.net

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Wayne Neyman
Phone: 973-762-8167 Email: wtneyman@yahoo.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Charles Vanyo

Finance Chair:  Vacant

Friends of Scouting

Popcorn Kernel: Vacant

Camping and Outdoor Chair
Rob Coonce wetochwink@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Vacant
Membership Vice Chair Mark Robertson 
973 486-0107 markardc@aol.com

Webmaster:
Paul Kelm 973 224-3814, pkelm2001@aol.com

Home Page
Advancement
Calendar
Commissioners
District Committee
Email List Signup
Events
Forms Library
Founder's Unity Hike
Site Map
Training
NNJC Web SIte
District News

 
NNJC Program Partners:
      

 Created by Scouts for Scouts  Copyright © 1999-2013