The NNJC Service Center will close at 3pm on Fridays until Sept 4th

Professional Staff:

Eric Chamberlin, District Director
Phone: 914-443-7337 (Cell),
201-677-1000, x15 (Office)

Michael Wirth, Sr. District Executive
Phone: 201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

District Executive

District Volunteer Staff

District Chair Joseph Torlucci
973-239-5335  Email:

District Vice Chair (Membership/Development)
Rabbi Robert Tobin
Phone: 973 232-6960

District Vice Chair (Program) Jack Dean
Phone: 973-736-0436 Email:

District Commissioner Thomas Szybist 
973 239-9850

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Wayne Neyman
Phone: 973-762-8167 Email:

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Charles Vanyo

Finance Chair:  Vacant

Friends of Scouting

Popcorn Kernel: Vacant

Camping and Outdoor Chair
Rob Coonce

Membership Chair: Vacant
Membership Vice Chair Mark Robertson 
973 486-0107

Paul Kelm 973 224-3814,

District News