2019 /2020 Lodge Leadership

The Lodge Officers elected by the youth membership of the Lodge. The Lodge Officers make up the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC). Each youth is advised by an adult adviser. The Lodge Adviser, associate Lodge Advisers, and Chapter Advisers are appointed by the Supreme Chief of the Fire (our Council Executive). 

Chapter Chiefs are elected by the youth members of their Chapter.

Committee Chairs are appointed by the Lodge Chief in consultation with his Lodge Officers.

The terms of service for all positions are for one year. If you are a youth interested in service the Lodge as a Officer, Chapter Chief, or Committee Chair, please contact the Lodge Chief. Any adult seeking to serve the youth of the Lodge in an advisory capacity should contact our Lodge Adviser.


Lodge Officers

Alexis Mollet

Lodge Chief

lodgechief@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Liam Nuamann

Vice Chief of Program

vc-program@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Owen Kasmin

Vice Chief Unit Relations

vc-unitrelations@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Tyler Romaine

Vice Chief of Inductions

vc-inductions@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Tommy Gingerelli

Lodge Treasurer

lodgetreasurer@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Jason Delgado

Lodge Secretary

lodgesecretary@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 


Lodge Key Three

Alexis Mollet

Lodge Chief

lodgechief@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Steve Leonardi

Lodge Adviser

lodgeadviser@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Mike Wirth

Staff Adviser

michael.wirth@scouting.org

 


Supreme Chief of the Fire

Rebecca Fields

Council Executive

rebecca.fields@scouting.org


Associate Lodge Advisers

     

Michael Benedetto

Associate Lodge Adviser 

michael.benedetto@oaix.nnjbsa.org

John Brain

Associate Lodge Adviser 

john.brain@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

 

 

Chapter Chiefs and Advisers

Ramapo Valley Chapter

 

Will Ryan

RV Chapter Co-Chief

chief-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Jimmy Kelly

RV Chapter Co-Chief

chief-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Steve Prihoda

RV Chapter Adviser

adviser-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Justin Hering

RV Chapter Assoc. Adviser

assoc-adviser-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Lenape Trail Chapter

 

Dan Goldsmith

LT Chapter Co-Chief

chief-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Vacaen

LT Chapter Co-Chief

chief-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Steve Brown

LT Chapter Adviser

adviser-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Jon Anderson

LT Assoc. Chapter Adviser

associate-adviser-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Three Rivers Chapter

 

Leo Parker

TR Chapter Co-Chief

chief-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

AJ Rosenburger

TR Chapter Co-Chief

chief-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Kevin Dolce

TR Chapter Adviser

adviser-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Vacant

TR Assoc. Chapter Adviser

adviser-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 


Committee Chairs and Advisers

Banquet Committee

 

De'Chon Goolsby

Banquet Co-Chair

banquet-chair@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Sean Partington

Banquet Co-Chair

banquet-chair@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Liam Naumann

Vice Chief of Program

vc-program@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

John Brain

Service Adviser

adviser-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Brotherhood Committee

   

Carl Noll

Brotherhood Chair

chair-brotherhood@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Brotherhood Adviser

adviser-brotherhood@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Ceremonies Team

   

Jimmy Kelly

Ceremonies Team Chief

chair-ceremonies@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Matt Dalzell

Ceremonies Adviser

adviser-ceremonies@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Conclave Committee

   

Vacant

Conclave Chair

chair-conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Conclave Adviser

adviser-conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.or

Dance Team

   

Jack McGowan

Dance Team Chair

chair-danceteam@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Jose Jerez

Dance Team Adviser

adviser-danceteam@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Elangomat Commitee

   

Dan McKirby

Elangomat Chair

chair-elangomat@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Leon Wiser

Elangomat Adviser

adviser-elangomat@oaix.nnjbsa.or

NOAC Committee

   

TBD

Brotherhood Chair

chair-brotherhood@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Jay Delgado Sr.

Brotherhood Adviser

adviser-noac@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Service Commitee

   

Max Sayre

Service Chair

chair-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

John Brain

Service Adviser

adviser-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Social Media Committee

   

Vacant

Social Media Chair

media@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Social Media Adviser

adviser-media@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Spring Leadership Development (SLED)/ Annual Meeting Committee

 

Sean Partington

SLED/ Annual Meeting Co-Chair

chair-sled@oaix.nnjbsa.org

De'Chon Goolsby

SLED/ Annual Meeting Co-Chair

chair-sled@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Vacant

SLED/ Annual Meeting  Adviser

adviser-sled@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Trading Post Committee

   

Mackenzie Courtright

Trading Post Chair

chair-conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Conclave Adviser

adviser-conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Scout Shop
Phone: 201.651.9743

Scout Shop Hours:
9 am - 6 pm (Mon.) 
9 am - 8 pm (Tues)
9 am - 6 pm (Wed., Thur., Fri.)
9 am - 3:30 pm (Sat.)
Closed Sundays
25 Ramapo Valley Rd., Oakland N.J. 07436 | 201-677-1000  | 
 HOURS: MON - FRI 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM