LTD Volunteer Recognition Reception

LTD Volunteer Recognition Reception
Registration Begins
Last Day To Register
6/12/2018 12:05 PM
16 Eagle Rock Ave.
East Hanover, NJ 07936, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.

District Hall of Fame

Charles Vanyo

John Jack Dean

Mal Ginsberg

District Award of Merit

Edward Kohler

Michael L Bateman

Assistant Scout Master of the Year

Dilys Lam Troop 115 Short Hills

Committee Chairman of the Year

Robert Fay Troop 5 Maplewood

Committee Member of the Year

Dick Lunde Troop 5 Maplewood

Exploring Advisor of the Year

Armando Aviles   Post 183

Venturing Crew Advisor of the Year

Noraleigh Brown   Crew 59

Cub Master of the Year

Jaime Alejandro Pack 350 Belleville

Assistant Cub Master of the Year

Bryon Harmon Pack 12 Montclair

Tiger Den Leader

Bionett Roman Cosme Pack 38 Newark

Lion Guide of the Year

Martin Gehrke Pack 3 SOMA

Wolf Den Leader of the Year

John Blixt Pack 3 SOMA

Webelos Den Leader of the Year

Jennifer Vogel Bass Pack 3 SOMA

Unit Pillar
James McKenna Troop 17 Short Hills

John Connolly Pack 12 Montclair

Matthew Brauner Troop 60 SOMA

Mark Mucci Troop 5 Maplewood

Richard Dennis Troop 13 Montclair

Spark Plug

Jackie Ross Troop 2 West Orange

Angie Purpura Troop 38 Newark

Steven M Hollow Troop 60 SOMA

Andrew W. Lehren Troop 60 SOMA

Yvonne Velez Pack 38 Newark

Jeffrey Davis Troop 17 Short Hills

Darryl Aucoin Troop 846 Caldwell

Mary Thomas Pack 3 SOMA

John Gallagher Pack 3 SOMA

Nora G. Brown  Crew 59 Caldwell

Contact E-mail
$45.00 per Participant

District News




Scout Shop
Phone: 201.651.9743

Scout Shop SUMMER Hours:
9am - 6pm (Mon., Wed., Thurs.)
9am - 6pm (Tues.)
9am - 5pm (Fri.)
9am - 2pm (Sat.)
Closed Sundays
25 Ramapo Valley Rd., Oakland N.J. 07436 | 201-677-1000  |  SUMMER HOURS: MON - THURS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | FRI 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM